LOT 2: 2018 Midwest Convention Young Bird Race Advertisement (Do not Bid)
Winning Bid:
$100,000,000.00
Bid Increment:
$5.00
Quantity:
1
Location:
First Bid:
$100,000,000.00
# of Bids:
0
Started:
02/20/18 12:00 AM
Ended:
04/22/18 08:00 PM
 
 
Bidding has ended for this item
Item Description
Location & Preview
Shipping Info
Auction Details
Payments
Terms & Conditions
        Frv & LS Concourse Association 2018 Handler List        
         Midwest Homing Pigeon Association Convention
 
             Birds accepted March 15 2018 to July 1. Backups activated by July 1 2018.
        Payment must accompany shipment. Handlers may not handle or fly their own birds.
Ship to: 
 NORTH SECTION Gary Heindel N2517 Weyers Road Freedom WI. 54130 920-841-2485
Handler         Distance     City WI. Phone Email
Gary Heindel 294    Freedom 920-841-2485 GHEINDEL@aol.com
John Lindeman 306    Green Bay 920-321-6713 lindysloft@aol.com
Randy Kuske 300    Green Bay 920-865-1767 randykuske@gmail.com
Tim Hitzman 338    Forestville 920-360-7430 thitzman@centurytel.net
Doug Johnston 316    Green Bay    920-362-5815 dougjohnston2488@yahoo.com
Barney Johnston 306         Green Bay 920-784-5114 bjpitbull78@gmail.com
Jake Nuthals 308    Green Bay 920-434-1406 brittney1129@sbcglobal.net
Matt Zima 291     Appleton 920-788-5858 Lynn@FoxcitiesTruckSales.com
Troy/Brady Mueller     292         Sherwood 920-716-3838 findingtime@tds.net
Rick Frank        284          Menasha 920-378.9188 mycatmyla@yahoo.com
Bea Vang 288     Appleton 920-470-1159 bahvang@hotmail.com
Steven Vang 288     Appleton 920-205-8752 Alphaknights1984@yahoo.com
Mickey Goss 286     Menasha 920-574-6272
Jim Law 285     Menasha 920-284-9709
Tony Vogel 321     Manitowoc 920-682-2211 Vogel4219@yahoo.com
Pat Campbell 295     Kaukauna 920-766-4704
 
        Frv & LS Concourse Association 2018 Handler List        
         Midwest Homing Pigeon Association Convention
 
             Birds accepted March 15 2018 to July 1. Backups activated by July 1 2018.
       Payment must accompany shipment. Handlers may not handle or fly their own birds.
Ship to: 
SOUTH SECTION Ed Staehler 523 Keller ST. Kewaskum WI. 53040 262-388-9006
Handler        Distance City WI. Phone Email
Ed Staehler       295      Kewaskum 262-388-9006 edstaehler@charter.net                                                            
Josh Stern        303 Random Lake 262-689-1552 js.mstrjack@yahoo.com
Tom Pavisal Jr. 276 Horicon 920-210-9262
Dave Ehley 286 Hartford 262-673-7396 Juds@nconnect.net
Horst Schrank 297 Hubertus 262-628-1444
Ted Sawicki 316 Ostburg 920-627-0722 Fatkid01@rocketmail.com
Bruce Hengst 318 Sheboygan 920-458-6596 Bhengst@charter.net
Will Penney 317 Sheboygan 920-803-9243 penspa@att.net
Jerwin Reyes 319 Sheboygan 920-226-2083 Pigeons.jr@gmail.com
Kim Kasabuske 299 Kewaskum 262-305-5176 kkasabuske@aol.com
Rick Peterson 314 Belgium 414-313-5557 freedomridge@msn.com
Ship To:
MIDDLE SECTION Joe White N7721 Minnesota Ave. Fond du lac WI 54937 920-922-2313
Joe white 281 Fond du Lac 920-922-2313 jbwhite0@charter.net
Gordon Schingen 283 Fond du Lac 920-921-7919
Dan Schingen 290 Mt. Calvery 920-921-1859 danschingen@gmail.com
Brad Renderman 285 Fond du Lac 920-922-8010 bmrender@hotmail.com
Location: Wisconsin


Enter Misc Auction information

Enter Payments Information

Enter Shipping information

Enter Auction Terms